Minnesota Concrete Pipe Association

If you are interested in becoming an associate member, please send us a request by completing our form or send an email to producers@mnconcpipe.org.

Cement Associate Members
Company: Holcim (US) Inc.
Address: 300 Prairie Center Drive Suite 110
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (612) 850-7502
Website: www.holcim.us
Contact Name: Chris Suhr - Sr. Market Manager
Email: Chris.Suhr@Holcim.com
Product(s) Portland Cement, GranCem Slag Cement
Company: Lehigh Cement Company
Address: 13700 Dupont Avenue S
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (952) 412-6932
Fax: (612) 890-1607
Website: www.lehighhanson.com
Contact Name: Chad Hanson - Regional Sales Manager
Email: chanson@lehighcement.com
Product(s) Portland Cement, White Cement
Industry Associate Members
Company: Aggregate Industries
Address: 2915 Waters Road, Suite 105
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 683-0600
Fax: (651) 683-8108
Website: www.aggregate-us.com
Contact Name: Matt Fenstermacher - Sales Representative
Email: matt.fenstermacher@aggregate-us.com
Product(s) Aggregate Products
Company: BASF Corporation
Address: 2955 Eagandale Blvd
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (763) 424-5019
Website: www.basf.com
Contact Name: Mark Johnson - Sales Rep
Email: mark_w.johnson@basf.com
Product(s) Concrete admixtures, water repellency admixtures, silican fume, fibers, curing compounds, corrosion inhibiting admixtures
Company: Besser Company
Address: 111 S. George Street
Sioux City, IA 51103
Phone: (712) 202-1816
Fax: (712) 277-1222
Website: www.besser.com
Contact Name: Gary Ericson - Director of Sales
Email: gericson@besser.com
Product(s) Equipment for the production of Pipe, Manholes and Precast products.
Company: Concrete Sealants
Address: 9325 State Route 201
Tipp City, OH 45371
Phone: (800) 332-7325
Website: www.conseal.com
Contact Name: Chuck Overbay Minnesota Sales
Email: coverbay@conseal.com
Product(s) Joint sealants, extruded sealing tapes, primers, wraps, waterstops, coatings, mastics, hot-melts, lubricants, densifying coatings and antimicrobial admixtures
Company: Enduracon Technologies, LLC
Address: PO Box 14372
St.Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (612) 865-6638
Fax: (651) 641-1353
Website: www.enduracon.com
Contact Name: Larry Nelson - President
Email: info@enduracon.com
Product(s) Flyash, admixtures
Company: Engineered Wire Products
Address: 1200 North Warpole St.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Phone: (419) 294-3817
Fax: (419) 294-1019
Website: www.ewpinc.com
Contact Name: Jeff Babcock VP of Sales and Engineering
Email: jeff@ewpinc.com
Product(s) WWR Mesh Rows and Sheets
Company: GRT Admixtures
Address: 2978 Center Court
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 454-4151
Fax: (651) 454-4252
Website: www.grtinc.com
Contact Name: Travis Collins - Vice President
Email: travis@grtinc.com
Product(s) Chemical admixtures
Company: Haala Industries, Inc.
Address: 1201 Hwy 4 South
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: (507) 794-5821
Fax: (507) 794-5823
Website: www.haala.com
Contact Name: Scott Haala - General Manager / Sales
Email: scott@haala.com
Product(s) Fabricated metal products
Company: Hamilton Kent, LLC
Address: 77 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, Canada M9W 5EG
Phone: (800) 268-8479
Fax: (888) 674-6960
Website: www.hamiltonkent.com
Contact Name: Randy Reimer - Director of Sales
Email: randy.reimer@hamiltonkent.com
Product(s) Gaskets
Company: Hawkeye-Pedershaab
Address: 506 S. Wapello St.
Mediapolis, Iowa, 52637
Phone: (319) 394-3197
Fax: (319) 394-3977
Website: www.hawkeyepedershaab.com
Contact Name: Randy Beelman - Eastern North America Sales Manager
Email: rb@hpct.com
Product(s) Pipe machines, Spacers
Company: Headwaters Resources
Address: 21778 Highview Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (612) 860-5677
Fax: (952) 985-7761
Website: www.flyash.com
Contact Name: Bill Brown - Technical Sales Representative
Email: bbrown@headwaters.com
Product(s) Flyash
Company: Insteel
Address: 1373 Boggs Drive
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: (800) 334-9504
Fax: (336) 789-7934
Website: www.insteel.com
Contact Name: Ryan Downie - District Sales Manager
Email: rdownie@insteel.com
Product(s) Welded wire reinforcement
Company: Morrell & Morrell, LP
Address: 10752 171st Avenue NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: (763) 441-2011
Fax: (763) 441-4527
Website: www.morrellco.com/MorrellandMorrell
Contact Name: Todd Morrell - President
Mike Kane - Operations, Dispatch
Email: toddm@morrellco.com
mikek@morrellco.com
Product(s) Transportation
Company: Press-Seal Corporation
Address: 2424 W. State Blvd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: (800) 348-7325 or (260) 436-0521
Fax: (260) 436-1908
Website: www.press-seal.com
Contact Name: Daniel Skinner - Territory Manager
Email: dskinner@press-seal.com
Product(s) Gaskets, Connectors, Sealants, Waterstops, Lift Systems, Joint Filler, Coring Machines
Company: Scherer & Sons Trucking, Inc.
Address: 1007.5 E Minnesota St., PO Bx 178
St Joseph, MN 56374
Phone: (800) 642-8913
Fax: (320) 363-0340
Website: scherertrucking.com
Contact Name: Bill Scherer- General Manager in Dispatch
Email: bscherer@scherertrucking.com
Product(s) Transportation of bulk powder, flatbeds and vans
Company: Schlusselbauer North America, LLC
Address: 2607 Grandview Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 742-7274
Fax: (615) 742-7490
Contact Name: Phil David - President
Email: Phil.david@sbt-na.biz
Product(s) Machinery for production of concrete pipe, manholes and associated structures
Company: Strike Products
Address: 31785 64th Avenue
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
Phone: (502) 396-8977
Fax: (502) 243-1145
Website: www.striketool.com
Contact Name: Doug Keen - Sales Rep
Email: keenjo@aol.com
Product(s) Spacers, hole formers, precast bollards, light pole base forms
Company: Trelleborg Pipe Seals
Address: 250 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: (800) 626-2180
Fax: (603) 673-7271
Website: www.trelleborg.com/en/Pipe-Seals/
Contact Name: Randy Snyder - Managing Director
Email: randy.snyder@trelleborg.com
Product(s) Pipe to manhole connectors, pipe gaskets, joint sealant, joint repair products, coring machines
Company: GCP Applied Technologies
Address: 6904 Jeremy Ct
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
Phone: (952) 905-0085
Website: www.grace.com
Contact Name: Dan Beskar - Customer Service
Email: Daniel.A.Beskar@grace.com
Product(s) Admixtures

producers@mnconcpipe.org
2005 Minnesota Concrete Pipe Association